Team Var. 2 Team Var. 2

Ein Team.

Miteinander das Beste
für unsere Kunden erreichen.

NOVAGO Systemhaus Team

Robert Noack

Senior Partner

info@novago.net
+49 (30) 32 52 94 52

Birgit Meyl

Geschäftsleitung

birgit.meyl@novago.net
+49 (30) 32 52 94 52

Danilo Schulze

Systemadministration

danilo.schulze@novago.net
+49 (30) 32 52 94 52

André Quinque

Systemadministration

andre.quinque@novago.net
+49 (30) 32 52 94 52

Johanna Hartmann

Auszubildende

johanna.hartmann@novago.net
+49 (30) 32 52 94 52

Florian Meyl

Systemadministration

florian.meyl@novago.net
+49 (30) 32 52 94 52

Adela Halitovic

Kaufmännische Auszubildende

adela.halitovic@novago.net
+49 (30) 32 52 94 52

Rodi Ahmad

Technischer Auszubildender

rodi.ahmad@novago.net
+49 (30) 32 52 94 52

Dietrich Benthin

Interner Support

dietrich.benthin@novago.net
+49 (30) 32 52 94 52

Legen wir gemeinsam los?

Sehr gern!